College Liaisons

College/Campus Name Phone Email
Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences Claire Montoya 575-646-1123 ccortner@nmsu.edu
Cooperative Extension Service (ACES) Claire Montoya 575-646-1123 ccortner@nmsu.edu
Arts and Sciences Enrico Pontelli 575-646-3500 epontell@nmsu.edu
 TBD  TBD  TBD
Business Daniel James 575-646-5314 ddjames@nmsu.edu
Education David Rutledge 575-646-5411 rutledge@nmsu.edu
Engineering Steven Stochaj 575-646-4828 sstochaj@nmsu.edu
Health and Social Services Teresa Keller 575-646-3526 tkeller@nmsu.edu
Library Kate Terpis 575-646-1508 kterpis@nmsu.edu
NMSU – Alamogordo Mark Cal 575-439-3600  mcal@nmsu.edu
NMSU – Carlsbad
Doña Ana Community College Joe Butler 575-527-7610 jrbutler@nmsu.edu
NMSU – Grants Marlene Chavez-Toivanen 505-287-6652 marchave@nmsu.edu