College Liaisons

College/Campus Name Phone Email
Agriculture, Consumer and Environmental Sciences Steve Loring 575-646-1464 sloring@nmsu.edu
Cooperative Extension Service (ACES) Steve Loring 575-646-1464 sloring@nmsu.edu
Arts and Sciences Enrico Pontelli 575-646-3500 epontell@nmsu.edu
 TBD  TBD  TBD
Business Kathy Brook 575-646-4905 kbrook@nmsu.edu
Education Jennifer Villa 575-646-7939 jvilla@nmsu.edu
Engineering Steven Stochaj 575-646-4828 sstochaj@nmsu.edu
Health and Social Services Karen Kopera-Frye 575-646-3526 kfrye@nmsu.edu
Library Adam Heien 575-646-7711 aheien@lib.nmsu.edu
NMSU – Alamogordo Mark Cal 575-439-3600  mcal@nmsu.edu
NMSU – Carlsbad
Doña Ana Community College
NMSU – Grants